WORKOUT OF THE DAY

Archives

Wednesday 11/14/18

Split Jerk 1x1 In 12 Minutes, Work up to a Heavy Split Jerk Split Jerk for load: #1: 1 rep 5x10 Press From Split Use …

Friday 11/2/18

1 Second Pause Bench Press 5x5 then   8 Minute AMRAP 1 800m Row then AMRAP 10 Banded Push-ups 10 Ring Rows Rest 2 Minutes 8 Minute AMRAP 2 800m Run then AMRAP 10 …

Thursday 11/1/18

Handstand Walking or Handstand Push-up Skill Work Get upside down ;) then For time Accumulate 3 minutes in a handstand then 100 Air Squats 150ft Handstand Walk 100 …

Tuesday 10/30/18

Barbell Complex Power Clean + Hang Power Clean + Hang Squat Clean then 15 Minute AMRAP 5 Deadlifts (315/220) 10 Dumbbell Cleans (50/35) 15 Dumbbell Push …

Monday 10/29/18

Back Squat 1x20 then 5 Rounds for reps In 2 minutes: 20 Wall-balls Max Effort Plate Facing Burpees Rest 1 minute in between rounds

Saturday 10/27/18

8:30AM Comp Class 8:50AM Fundamentals 9:00AM Oly Club 10:00AM TEAM WOD Team WOD In teams of 3: For time: 100 Bench Press (165/100) 100 Back Squats (185/130) 100 Deadlifts …

Friday 10/26/18

5 Minute AMRAP 1 7 Rounds of: 3 Power Snatch (95/65) + 6 Push-ups + 9 Air Squats then Max Calorie Row in …

Thursday 10/25/18

For Time 10 Rope Climbs then 21-15-9 Weighted Pistols (25/15) Box Jumps (24/20) For Time Part Deux 70 Toes to bar *every time you break, perform 7 v-ups*

Wednesday 10/24/18

Push Jerk 12x1 EMOM *Add weight each minute as technique allows* then 20 Minute AMRAP 4 Strict Handstand Push-ups 6 Dumbbell Thrusters (50/35) 8 Push-ups 10 DB Box …

Monday 10/22/18

American Dream 20 Minute AMRAP 1 Power Clean (205/145) 1 Muscle-up 2 Power Clean 2 Muscle-up *continue adding 1 rep per round* *if you don't do muscle-ups, …

Thursday 10/18/18

WORKOUT OF THE DAY Thursday, October 18th For time400m Uneven Farmer Carry (70+55/55+35)21-15-9Box Jumps (30"/24")Toes to BarBall Slams (30/20)*40 Hose Slams …

Wednesday 10/17/18

WORKOUT OF THE DAY Wednesday, October 17th Sumo Deadlift  Heavy single with perfect form, not a true max then     Deadlift Myo-Reps Conventional Deadlift @ ~50% …