WORKOUT OF THE DAY

Archives

Friday 4/19/19

Snatch Work Work Up To Heavy Single From Above The Knee Work Up To Heavy Single From Below The Knee Work Up To …

Thursday 4/18/19

Front Pause Squat 8x3 then     For time 25 Burpees 10 Front Squats (165/115) 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Wall-Balls 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 Slam Balls 10 Front Squats (135/95) 25 Burpees

Wednesday 4/17/19

6 Rounds Max Effort Banded DB Bench Press 20 Banded Russian Kettlebell Swings 15 Minute AMRAP 400m Run Max Effort Bench In One Attempt (95/65) Max …

Tuesday 4/16/19

Turkish Get-up 1RM Turkish Get-up with both arms Angie For time: • 100 pull-ups • 100 push ups • 100 sit-ups • 100 squats

Monday 4/15/19

5 Rounds 10 Bulgarian Split Squat Per Leg 1 Minute Max Effort Banded Split Jumps 12 Minute AMRAP 50 Double-unders 5 Hang Squat Clean (135/95) 10 …

Friday 4/12/2019

5 Rounds For Load and Quality 10 Snatch Grip Sumo Deadlift 10 Glute Ham Raise 7 Rounds Every 3 Minutes for 21 Minutes: 12 Deadlifts 9 …

Thursday 4/11/2019

Back 3 Count Pause Squat 10-8-6-4-2-1-1-1 Back Pause Squat for load: #1: 10 reps #2: 8 reps #3: 6 reps #4: 4 reps #5: 2 reps #6: …

Wednesday 4/10/19

LUMBERJACK 20 For time: •20 Deadlifts 275/185 lbs •Run 400m •20 KB swings 2pood •Run 400m •20 Overhead Squats 115/80 lbs •Run 400m •20 Burpees •Run 400m •20 Pullups Chest-to-Bar •Run …

Tuesday 4/9/2019

Feet Up Bench Press 7 sets of 7 reps Banded DB Floor Press 50 reps in as few sets as possible 30-20-10 Reps of: Calorie Row Push-ups Biceps …

Monday 4/8/2019

21 Minute EMOM 1: Power Clean For Reps (165/115) 2: Banded KB Goblet Squat for Reps 3: 20 second Hollow Hold, 20 second …

Friday 4/5/19

Saturday is Bring a Friend Day at 10AM and Bike and Booze at Poe's at 1PM! 4 Rounds For Reps :30 Max …

Thursday 4/4/19

Hip Thrust 7x5 Superset with Deadlifts 7x5 10 Minute AMRAP 10 Pistols 10 Box Step Overs (50/35) 20s L-sit 30 Double-unders

Monday 4/1/2019

 In 20 Minutes Find a Front Squat Heavy Single then Every 5 Minutes for 5 Rounds 5 Front Squats (75% of Heavy Single) 400m …

Friday 12/28/18

Open 16.4 Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 13 minutes of: • 55 deadlifts • 55 wall-ball shots • 55-calorie row • …

Wednesday 12/26/18

Regularly scheduled classes today! Clean & Jerk 1x1 Clean & Jerk for load: #1: 1 rep 4 Rounds for time: 9 Clean and Jerks 175/125 15 …